Research activities at the Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, Campus Charité Mitte are structured in nine research divisions: Schizophrenia, Affective Disorders, Addiction, Neuroimaging, Experimental and Molecular Psychiatry, Neuropsychiatry, Neuropsychology and Psychopathology across the Lifespan, Mind and Brain, and International Mental Health. Each Research Division is subdivided in several research groups.

You are here: