Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

Management Team

Here you can find an overview of all people of the management team. You get more information about a person by clicking on their name.

You are here:

Sven Albert

Deputy head nurse, wards 152b/153

Ulrike Brachaus

Deputy head nurse outpatient services

Anne Buchsteiner

Music therapist, Speaker of Ergo-, Music-, and Art Therapy

Dana Dukes

Head nurse, ward 155

Dr. med. Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Eva Friedel

Senior physician, Head of the Psychiatric Outpatient Clinic (PIA), Head of Therapy Centre for Bipolar Disorders; Research division Mind and Brain

Dr. rer. nat. Anne Guhn

Deputy head psychologist and psychotherapist, ward 152a, CBASP therapist and trainer

Dr. med. Claudia Hägele

Senior physician, Teaching coordinator, deputy head of the Liaison Psychiatry

Prof. Dr. med. Rainer Hellweg

Managing senior physician, Head of research division Experimental Psychiatry and (Epi)Genomics

Julia Henkemeier

Deputy head nurse, ward 152a

Prof. Dr. phil. Dipl. Psych. Ulrike Kluge

Head, Center of Cross-Cultural Psychiatry and Psychotherapy (ZIPP) and Research Division Intercultural Migration and Care Research, Social Psychiatry

Prof. Dr. med. Stephan Köhler

Deputy Medical Director (clinics), Professor for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, Research group Affective Disorders, Treatment-resistant and chronic depression

Solveig Kremkow

Head nurse, wards 152b/153

Guido Meyer

Head nurse, ward 154

PD Dr. med. Christian Müller

Senior Physician, Head of research division Addiction, Head of research group Reconsidering Psychiatric Treatments

Standard-Porträt "Person, neutral"
Gabriela Ostermann

Deputy head nurse, ward 155

Sabine Reusch

Head nurse outpatient services

Prof. Dr. rer. medic. Dipl.-Psych. Nina Romanczuk-Seiferth

Head psychologist and psychotherapist; Head of the Research Group 'Emotional Neuroscience'; Head of the Research Group 'Behavioral Addictions'

Dr. rer. medic. Dipl.-Psych. Lydia Romund

Head psychologist, Postdoctoral research fellow, Research group Emotional Neuroscience

Dr. med. Stefanie Schreiter

Senior physician, Head of the Prevention and Therapy Center for Bipolar Disorders, Head of the research groups Mental Health Care Research for Vulnerable Groups and Digital Psychiatry

Dipl.-Sozialpäd. (FH), M.A. Cindy Stoklossa

Head of social services CCM/CVK/CBF

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Ströhle

Chief senior physician, Head research division Affective Disoders, of the outpatient clinic for anxiety disorders, and the research group Anxiety Disorders

Maria Thurig

Head nurse, ward 152a

Prof. Dr. med. Dorothea von Haebler

Head of Reasearch group Psychotherapy for psychosis

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Henrik Walter

Deputy Medical Director (research); Professor for Psychiatry, Psychiatric Neuroscience and Neurophilosophy, Head of research division Mind and Brain, Head of consiliary psychiatry (campus CCM and CVK)

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Katja Wiethoff

Head psychologist and psychotherapist, ward 153, Research group Mood Disorders

Standard-Porträt "Person, neutral"